News

Click on the article below to view:
Treser Osgood has love of learning, collaboration, Claremont COURIER/Friday, September 20, 2013
Pomona Alumni Relations Director Runs for School Board Position, Pomona College’s The Student Life/Sunday, October 20, 2013
Elect Treser Osgood, Steffen and Llanusa to the Claremont School Board, Claremont COURIER/Friday, November 01, 2013

Video

Click on the description below to view the video:
Nancy Treser Osgood answers a question about student and teacher evaluations at the League of Women Voters School Board Forum in Claremont, CA. Oct 23, 2013 at the Hughes Center.
Nancy Treser Osgood answering a question about Claremont School District transfers, demonstrating the strength of the Claremont CA school system. At the League of Women Voters forum Oct 23, 2013.

Nancy is running for Claremont School Board, and would be excellent in this role.

Events

Sunday, September 22, 2013

Campaign Kickoff Party at 50-Fifty Restaurant
201 N. Indian Hill Blvd., Claremont
4-5:30 PM

 

Monday, October 7, 2013

Meet & Greet
6:30-8 PM
Nicki & Russel Heskin’s Home
1689 Barnard Road, Claremont

 

Thursday, October 10, 2013

Meet & Greet
7-8:30 PM
hosted by Cris Stark & Leslie Negritto
245 West 10th Street, Claremont

 

Saturday, October 12, 2013

Meet & Greet
2-4 PM
Barbara Rugeley’s and Greg Shapton’s home
1436 Mural Drive, Claremont

 

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Meet & Greet
6:30-8 PM
hosted by Mitra Nag & Anna Asker
1043 Alamosa, Claremont

 

Saturday, October 19, 2013

Active Claremont Candidates Forum (public event)
10 AM-1 PM
Alexander Hughes Center

 

Monday, October 21, 2013

Meet & Greet
7-8:30 PM
hosted by Barbara Lorek
769 Davenport, Claremont

 

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

League of Women Voters Candidates Forum
7:00-9:00 PM
Hughes Center, Padua Room

 

Thursday, October 24, 2013

Meet & Greet
6:30-8:00 PM
hosted by Jo Hardin & John Heitkemper
424 Baughman Ave.

 

Friday, October 25, 2013

Meet & Greet
7:00-9:00 PM
hosted by Brandon & Merlene Singleton
2553 North Stonehill Court

 

Saturday, October 26, 2013

Village Venture
CEF Oktoberfest

 

Sunday, October 27, 2013

Meet & Greet
1:00-3:00 PM
hosted by Jessica Marchant
128 East Green Street

 

Monday, October 28, 2013

Meet & Greet
7-8:30 PM
Sandy Hardie Townsend’s home
NW corner of Indian Hill & Baughman

Meet & Greet
11:00 – 11:45 AM
Hosts: Joe Hough and Marilee Scaff
Pilgrim Place’s Porter Hall

 

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Sidewalk Meet & Greet
12:30-1:30 PM
Hosted at Mary Braet & Paul Hurley’s home
1690 N. Mountain Avenue

Politics on the Patio
5:30-7:00 PM
Hosted by Sandy Hester & John Ammon
1665 North Mills

 

Thursday, October 31, 2013

Halloween Treat: Meet & Greet Nancy Treser Osgood.
Senior-friendly morning coffee and treats; costumes optional!
10-11:30 AM
Hosted by Ben & Karen-Michele Bull
1648 N. Mountain Avenue

 

Friday, November 1, 2013

Claremont Faculty Association Breakfast
7-9 AM
Taylor Hall

 

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Election Night Party
8-10 PM
at home of Cris & Jeff Stark
245 W. 10th Street